• Print

Staff Appreciation Banquet 2016

On Wednesday April 27th, Hardin-Houston Local School held their annual Teacher Appreciation Banquet. Service award winners are shown below.

Hardin-Houston Community Service Award winners (from left): Mindy Waesch, Sarah Mowery, Tara McDermit, and Chris Geise representing the Houston Congregational Christian Church
Denny Cooper with his 25 years of service award. Connie Walker with her 20 years of service award.
Elementary service award recipientsĀ with years in parentheses. Gwen Shoemaker (25 years) and Diane Staley ( 35 years)
Junior high and high school service award recipients with years in parentheses. Kim Vestal (30 years), Deanna Chappie (25 years), and Brad Allen (5 years)