In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

National Honor Society holds fall induction

The David L. Boggs Chapter of the National Honor Society held their fall induction ceremony on Tuesday, October 31, 2017. The new inductees are Shelby Ayers, Dominic Beaver, Olivia Bowser, Kelci Cooper, Parker Cox, Emilee Foster, Tristin Freistuhler, Katelynn Garber, Katherine Gothberg, Wyatt Jacobs, Alyssa Kemp, Benjamin Lively, Cassidy Mayse, Eliza Mertz, Jessica Monnier, Joshua Renner, Hayden Riesenbeck, Becca Selanders, Jacob Slater, Lena Stangel, Isaac Stephenson, Owen Swigert, Hollie Voisard, Drew Walker, and Adelaine White.

Fall 2017 Inductees

Staff Links

Quick Links